New CD!

Ronstadt Revue is delighted to announce the launch of our very first-ever, full length CD, recorded live on tour in Brenham,Texas with Linda Ronstadt’s former guitarist, John Beland, joining us! It was such a privilege to have John on our show and we’re so excited to share this recording of 14 great tracks with all our fans.

Physical CDs:

$15 + $5 shipping in US (total=$20); or + $8 shipping ex-US (total=$23) — US funds only, please

Make checks payable to “Las Nenas Productions LLC” and mail to:
Las Nenas Productions LLC
P.O. Box 429
Stratford, NJ 08084

or pay via PayPal (US dollars only) to: @ronstadtrevue

To purchase a download of the entire CD or individual tracks, please click this link.

1. When Will I Be Loved
2. That’ll Be the Day
3. It’s So Easy
4. Long, Long Time (with John Beland)
5. I’ve Got a Crush on You
6. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me
7. Frenesi
8. Silver Threads & Golden Needles
9. Blue Bayou
10. Can’t Find My Way Home (with John Beland)
11. Just One Look
12. You’re No Good
13. Deperado
14. Back in the USA (with John Beland)

Follow by Email